School Tours

Visit Killester on a normal Monday and see the school ‘in action’ at 9.00 a.m.

BOOK NOW

TERM 1

  • Monday 3rd February
  • Monday 10th February
  • Monday 17th February
  • Monday 24th February
  • Monday 2nd March

TERM 2

  • Monday 4th May
  • Monday 1st June

TERM 3

  • Monday 20th July
  • Monday 3rd August
  • Monday 10th August
  • Monday 17th August
  • Monday 24th August
  • Monday 7th September

TERM 4

  • Monday 12th October
  • Monday 9th November

OPEN DAY

Sunday 18th October, 1.00 – 4.00 p.m.

Enrolment Information