School Tours

Visit Killester on a normal Monday and see the school ‘in action’ from 9.00 a.m.

TERM 1

  • Monday 5th February
  • Monday 12th February
  • Monday 19th February
  • Monday 26th February
  • Monday 5th March

TERM 2

  • Monday 23rd April
  • Monday 4th June

TERM 3

  • Monday 23rd July
  • Monday 6th August
  • Monday 13st August
  • Monday 27th August
  • Monday 3rd September

TERM 4

  • Monday 15th October
  • Monday 12th November

OPEN DAY

Sunday 21st October, 1.00 – 4.00 p.m.

Enrolment Information