School Tours

Visit Killester on a normal Monday and see the school ‘in action’ at 9.00 a.m.

BOOK NOW

TERM 1

  • Monday 4th February
  • Monday 11th February
  • Monday 18th February
  • Monday 25th February
  • Monday 4th March
  • Monday 1st April

TERM 2

  • Monday 29th April
  • Monday 6th May
  • Monday 3rd June

TERM 3

  • Monday 22nd July
  • Monday 5th August
  • Monday 12st August
  • Monday 19th August
  • Monday 26th August
  • Monday 2nd September

TERM 4

  • Monday 7th October
  • Monday 11th November

OPEN DAY

Sunday 20th October, 1.00 – 4.00 p.m.

Enrolment Information