Leadership Team

Ms Sally Buick

Ms Loreto Cannon

Assistant Principal: Engagement, Operations and Transition
lcannon@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms Lucinda Nolan

Assistant Principal:
Learning and Teaching
lnolan@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr Peter O'Neill

Assistant Principal:
Faith and Mission
poneill@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms Faye Jamieson

Assistant Principal:
Staff
fjamieson@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms Samantha Powell

Assistant Principal:
Students 1012
spowell@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms Trish Pham

Mr Steve McPhail

Assistant Principal:
Students 7-9
smcphail@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms Raechel O'Shea

Principal’s Personal Assistant
roshea@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr Domenic Fera

Assistant Principal:
IT and Innovations
dfera@killester.vic.edu.au

Killester College Catholic College for Girls